• Корзина 0
    • En

Online shop

How to choose an item?

You can choose the necessary product using the sections on the site, depending on the category of goods and the types of dances that interest you. Clicking on the link with the name of the product, you can see a detailed description of it, options for coloring the model and the availability of sizes. Choose the right color, material and size with special filters.

After you have familiarized yourself with the assortment and picked up the goods, place it in the basket by clicking on the appropriate "Buy" button. Adding all the goods you want to purchase to the shopping cart, please go to the contents view by clicking on the bag icon in the upper right corner of the page.

Important! We do not have restrictions on the minimum order, you can place an order from one unit of the goods and for any amount. On the Edit Content page of the Recycle Bin, you can change the number of titles, delete or add items. If you have a promotional code, you need to enter the code in the appropriate field and click the "Apply" button. If you have a discount card, you need to enter its number, 5 digits, in the field "Discount card number". After checking the contents of the basket, proceed to ordering.

How to place an order?

To place an order, fill out a simple form with contact details and determine the method of delivery convenient for you. Use authorization through a social network convenient to you - this will simplify registration. Incorrectly specified information may delay or interrupt the execution of the order. After making an order, the manager of the store will contact you, confirm the amount of the order and inform the requisites for payment. If you entered the number of your discount card when placing an order, the amount of the order will be reduced depending on the value of your discount card.

Order of service
Request call
Buy in 1 click
Leave the data and our operator
will contact you

Интернет магазин

Как выбрать товар?

Выбрать необходимый товар Вы можете с помощью разделов на сайте в зависимости от категории товара и видов танцев, которые вас интересуют. Кликнув на ссылку с наименованием товара, можно посмотреть подробное его описание, варианты расцветок модели и наличие размеров. Выбирайте нужную расцветку, материал и размер с помощью специальных фильтров.

После того как Вы ознакомились с ассортиментом и подобрали товар, поместите его в корзину, нажав соответствующую кнопку «Купить». Добавив в корзину весь товар, который хотите приобрести, переходите к просмотру ее содержимого, нажав значок с изображением сумки в правом верхнем углу страницы.

Важно! У нас нет ограничений на минимальный заказ, Вы можете оформить заказ от одной единицы товара и на любую сумму. На странице редактирования содержимого корзины Вы можете изменить количество наименований, что-то удалить либо добавить. Если у Вас есть промо-код необходимо ввести код в соответствующее поле и нажать кнопку «Применить». Если у Вас есть дисконтная карта, необходимо ввести ее номер, 5 цифр, в поле «Номер дисконтной карты». После проверки содержимого корзины, переходите к оформлению заказа.

Как оформить заказ?

Для оформления заказа заполните простую форму с контактными данными и определите удобный для Вас способ доставки. Воспользуйтесь авторизацией через удобную вам социальную сеть – это упростит регистрацию. Неверно указанная информация может задержать или прервать выполнение заказа. После оформления заказа, с Вами свяжется менеджер магазина, подтвердит сумму заказа и сообщит реквизиты для оплаты. Если при оформлении заказа, Вы ввели номер Вашей дисконтной карты, то сумма заказа будет уменьшена в зависимости от номинала Вашей дисконтной карты.

Заказ услуги
Обратный звонок
Избранное
Купить в 1 клик
Оставьте данные и наш оператор
свяжется с Вами